We're Nutz!

Click the above image to check out our video!

Our mission is to provide a platform for students to develop on a personal and professional level, and ensure that the technical projects we work on add value to the surrounding community.


RJ Podeschi, Taylor Sanders, Kameron Wilkins, Brock Trader, Taylor Wilson, Court Tulak, Eric Johnson, Hannah Haak, Brandon Kersten, Christy Neumann, Aesha Bunch

Current Consultants

Hannah Haak, Justin DeBo, Alex Pratt, David Gardner, Maggie Pratt, Greg Schwoeppe, Moses McConnell, McKinley Paratore, Lauren Bartel, Nate Frederick, Jack Morgan, Dane Pieratoni, Julia Krull, Maddie Holland, Tom Emola, Gevin Ashikyan, Seth Hansen.